Immediate Past President

Lynn Thigpen

Dental Conference Coordinator

Augusta University

1120 15th Street

Augusta, GA 30912

Phone: 706-721-3967

Fax: 706-721-4642

lbthigpen@augusta.edu


President

Yvette Haas

Coordinator, Continuing Dental Education

The University of Texas

School of Dentistry at Houston

7500 Cambridge St

Suite 6130

Houston, TX 77054

Phone: 713-486-4028

Fax: 713-486-4037

yvette.g.haas@uth.tmc.edu


President Elect

Kimberly Raleigh

Director, Alumni Relations and Continuing Dental Education

University of Detroit Mercy

2700 Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.

Detroit, MI 48208

Phone:  313-494-6694

Fax:  313-494-6844

Mercieka@udmercy.edu

 

Treasurer

Carol Trecek

Director, Continuing Dental Education & Alumni Relations

Marquette University

PO Box 1881

Milwaukee, WI 53201-1881

Phone: 414-288-3093

Fax: 414-288-8354

carol.trecek@marquette.edu

 

Vice President

Michelle Jones

Conference Education Coordinator

University of Michigan

School of Dentistry

1011 N. University Room G508

Ann Arbor, MI 48109-0178

Phone: 734-763-5171

Fax- 734-936-3065

mrjones@umich.edu

 

Secretary

Deedra Donley

Director Continuing Dental Education

University of North Carolina School of Dentistry

Suite 1030 First Dental Building, Campus Box 7450

Chapel Hill, NC 27599-7450

Phone: 919-537-3262

Fax: 919-537-3098

deedra_donley@unc.edu